More Export from Ukraine
home About our export PRODUCTS Request a Price LOGISTICS news CONTACT US
HOME - Contacts

Contacts

Office Direct| Business WhatsApp:  +380 48 737 3394


Greek square, 3/4 office №736 (7 floor), Odessa, 65026 (Central Office) 

Athena Business Centre, 7th Floor. (The office is located in the heart of Odessa.)

 

Buhaivs'ka St, 35 office №403, Odessa (Logistic and Export).

 

Oleg German - sales manager BULK+38 067 1526109 Cell | Viber | WhatsApp

Email: o_german@alk-trading.com

 Oleg German - sales manager BULK: +38 067 1526109









Vlad Obukhov - sales manager for Refined Sunflower Oil and Wheat Flour+380 95 513 79 55 Cell | Viber | WhatsApp    Email: v_obukhov@alk-trading.com

 Vlad Obukhov - sales manager for Refined Sunflower Oil and Wheat Flour: +380 95 513 79 55









Vladyslav Volyanskyy –General manager for local coordination: +38 067 484 9393 Cell | Viber | WhatsApp

 purchases@alk-trading.com | volyanskyy@alk-trading.com

Vladyslav Volyanskyy –General manager for local coordination: +38 067 484 9393










Sergey Makarenko - Export manager+38 050 395 0070 Cell | Viber | WhatsApp  

export@alk-trading.com  | s_makarenko@alk-trading.com










Department of Logistics rates and Ship's freight costs: logistics@alk-trading.com

Ask a question


Ask a
question